Blogging on the plane, mofos

I’ve decided inflight wifi is pretty much the shit. I’m flying Dallas-St Louis-Seattle today, and the route from St Louis to Seattle will roughly follow the Oregon Trail. Man, things have changed. What took months only a few generations ago takes a few hours, and not only does it take a few hours, I can send you all pictures on these bizarre little electronic internet contraptions we all have, in real time. Here are some pics from my cozy little world, right now:

And I’m not even on a computer. I did this all from my “phone”. This is so Star Trek.

Also: I’m downloading an episode of “Mad Men” as I write this. FTW.

About AbFabSkyLife

Travel & Dining Writer. Gin Drinker. Papaya Promoter. Karaoke-ista. Living Aloha. My own opinion and not that of my employer.
This entry was posted in Flying High, Random Pics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

