The smiley cocktail napkin

I was at SubZero with Swanson back in September and I don’t know what posessed me to take a picture of the smiley face napkin that materialized before us on the table but I did. And I thought I’d share it with all you fine people.

The smiley napkin

Nappy was so happy I sat my drink on his face. That was one damn fine caipirinha.

About AbFabSkyLife

Travel & Dining Writer. Gin Drinker. Papaya Promoter. Karaoke-ista. Living Aloha. My own opinion and not that of my employer.
This entry was posted in Boozing, Random Pics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

